BWF logo

British Walking Federation

NATIONAL COMMITTEE

The Federation is administered by the National Committee who act on behalf of the member clubs.
National Committee Members give their services voluntarily and the Federation has no paid officials.

Chairman & Trails
Roger Baker
12 Burwood Grove, Hayling Island, Hampshire PO11 9DS
Tel: 02392 462005    
E-mail: chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk or trails@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Secretary/Registration & Events
Peter Denison
2 Test Cottages, St Mary Bourne, Andover, Hants. SP11 6BX
Tel: 01264 738569    
E-mail: secretary@bwf-ivv.org.uk or registration@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Treasurer & Vice-Chairman
Peter Tilbury, 116 Wykeham Road, Reading, Berkshire  RG6 1PL
Tel: Home - 0118 966 6523   Work - 0118 986 9738
E-mail: treasurer@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Awards Officer
Sue Lewis, 19 Primrose Rise, Newthorpe, Notts. NG16 2BB
Tel: 01773 431436
E-mail: awards@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Webmaster/Social Media
Sharon Tilbury, 116 Wykeham Road, Reading, Berkshire  RG6 1PL
Tel: Home - 0118 966 6523   Work - 0118 986 9738
E-mail: webmaster@bwf-ivv.org.uk 
or  twitter@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Stamp Issue
Tony Ash
79 Chelston Avenue, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4PT
Tel: 01935 474388     E-mail: stamp-issue@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Projects/2016 Challenge
Carl Lewis, 19 Primrose Rise, Newthorpe, Notts.  NG16 2BB
Tel: 01773 431436
E-mail: projects@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Footprint, Membership & Walking Holidays
Pat Charlton
262 Wolsey Way, Lincoln LN2 4ST
Tel: 01522 540566   
E-mail: footprint@bwf-ivv.org.uk
or walking-holidays@bwf-ivv.org.uk
or membership@bwf-ivv.org.uk